Back to All Events

Akin Projects at Edition Toronto


  • Metro Toronto Convention Centre 222 Bremner Boulevard Toronto, ON, M5V 2T6 Canada (map)

Akin is thrilled to be participating in 2/edition Toronto International Art Book Fair from October 27-20, 2017 at the Metro Toronto Convention Centre (222 Bremner Blvd). We will be there with a large selection of art books, art prints, zines, art multiples and more created by a diverse range of our talented studio artists.

Featuring work by the following Akin artists: 

Adria Mirabelli - www.adriamirabelli.com
Amy McNeill - www.amymcneill.ca
Brittany Carmichael - www.brittanycarmichael.com
ClayGirl Ceramics - www.claygirl.ca
Emma Dolan (Desert Pets Press) - www.desertpetspress.com
Jerry Rugg - www.jerryrugg.com
Jen Pilles - www.jenpilles.com
Jessica Thalmann - www.jessicathalmann.com
Kayla Polan - www.kaylapolan.com
Laura Kay Keeling - www.itnvrstops.com
Mark Liam Smith - www.markliamsmith.com
Michelle McGeean - www.michellemcgeean.com
Monique Resnick - www.moniqueresnick.com
Nicole Krstin - www.nicolekrstin.com
Pansy Ass Ceramics - www.pansyassceramics.com
Rebecca Jane Houston - www.rebeccajanehouston.carbonmade.com
Sophie Berg - www.sophiecberg.com
Sophia Burke - www.sophiaburke.ca

Edition is dedicated to the promotion of art book publishing in all forms, while building an appreciation for artworks produced in editions of more than one. A stimulating and engaging series of talks, panels and special exhibitions will also be presented throughout the weekend in conjunction with the fair’s programming partners. The event is happening alongside Art Toronto, Canada’s international contemporary and modern art fair.

FAIR HOURS
October 27, 2017  12-8pm
October 28, 2017  12-8pm
October 29, 2017  12-6pm
October 30, 2017  12-6pm

Admission to Edition Toronto is free and the event is family friendly. The Metro Toronto Convention Centre is fully accessible facility. For more information visit www.editiontoronto.com

Earlier Event: October 25
Akin Show & Tell #61: Lansdowne
Later Event: November 1
Katie Sadie in the Akin Vitrine Gallery